Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Shashank Nair

    May 31, 2024

    I had a fantastic experience with Royal Auto Center and especially Ryan Antar. He was exceptional throughout the process and kept us in the loop for every process. He met our requirements and was super responsive. Great person to work with and an even better sales person. His car was in top notch condition. I would totally recommend working with Ryan.

  2. Jonathan Christman

    May 28, 2024

    I have been taking my vehicles to Royal Auto now for the past 12 years or so and have developed great relationships with them ????, very honest and Great mechanics!!, wouldn’t have it any other way, Thanks Ryan and Tofiek!! You guys are the best ??

  3. Deanna Hamman

    May 25, 2024

    Great Service! Excellent customer service!

  4. Sabah morcos

    May 23, 2024

    Came here for service on my car, quick service and the best family business in Lehigh valley! Thank you to Royal Auto Center!

  5. Ryan Creange

    May 22, 2024

    Great service, better people!

  6. Andrew Miele

    May 22, 2024

    By far best experience I’ve ever had at a used car place, they don’t try and just take your money they actually want what’s best for you. I highly recommend this place for any type of car, their prices are fair and the car I got was in amazing condition!

  7. Rich

    May 14, 2024

    I’m happy to have finally found a great honest mechanic. From the moment I stepped in I felt welcome. They checked out a few issues I was having and explained the reasons for each in a way I could easily understand. The quoted price for repairs was exactly what I paid (nothing suddenly higher at the end which happened to me many other times at other places). I would highly recommend them. Glad I found a good repair place I can stick with!

  8. Sohail Akhtar

    May 06, 2024

    I drove 2 hours to see their inventory as I was looking specifically for a sports car! I ended up purchasing a beautiful Ford Mustang V8. The process was easy and the atmosphere was very welcoming. Ryan was very  personable and treated us like family. He even met my nephew Rian, and they took this beautiful picture together with the car. I will be back in the future for my next car, and will be recommending all of my friends and family here. Thank you Ryan and family.

  9. John Mort

    May 05, 2024

    We purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler from Ryan at the Royal Auto Center and could not be more pleased with the quality of the Jeep, personal & professional customer service, and their attention to detail. They were transparent in communicating a few minor issues with the Jeep and even replaced the worn calipers and rotors. The price was very reasonable. We definitely recommend the Royal Auto Center for your next used car or truck!

  10. Alexandra Tirado

    Apr 21, 2024

    I had an amazing experience with Royal Auto Center. Prompt response in ever area of the deal. I especially want to thank Ryan and family for the great service.

  11. Aimee Jimenez

    Apr 18, 2024

    It was amazing working with Ryan, he really does care about helping you and making sure you get the best deal. I definitely recommend checking this place out, you won’t regret it.????

  12. Denice Sabol

    Apr 18, 2024

    Purchased my Scion from Royal Auto Center couldn't be more pleased. Tofeh and Ryan were very helpful in the process from start to finish they are the best. Never felt pressured. I highly recommend in buying a car from them . They are very courteous and professional. Thumbs up.

  13. Jose Santiago

    Apr 18, 2024

    We have had the pleasure of having great service, more of what I would call family like both times we have gone to Ryan for assistance in purchasing vehicles have been GREAT! The process just as the first time was very pleasant, smooth and we are happy once again with our purchase. Thank you, Ryan and family, for being an amazing help as usual.

  14. Spec Trader

    Apr 17, 2024

    Purchased a 2011 Toyota Prius from Royal Auto Center in May of 2022. Talked over the phone and via text before making the drive to RAC. Ryan was helpful with info on the vehicle I was interest in and a trade-in quote. When I arrived at the dealer he was ready for the test drive and answered any questions I had. We negotiated a fair trade-in value and made the deal. The vehicle I purchased was in good condition cosmetically and mechanically (Though not the cleanest). On the drive home I noticed the vehicle was a little bumpy/rough and pulling to the right. I dropped it off with my mechanic. The tires needed to be balanced. It also needed an alignment. $231.00 total. Driving much smoother now. I've put about 500 miles on it. Still driving well. No check engine lights, etc. My experience with RAC was positive. Ryan (and the other staff) were friendly. After the deal was made Ryan did the paperwork and notary in a timely manner. I'd buy another vehicle from them if the deal was right. 06/19/2023 Update: After one year, I had the 2011 Prius inspected 5/23. It needed nothing. Averaging about 58 mpg. Not burning any oil at 171340 miles. Great car. 04/17/2024 Update: After two years still running strong at 189000. Needed nothing at inspection, but had to replace wheel bearings. Still averaging high 50s mpg.

  15. Jonathan Calle

    Apr 12, 2024

    The purchasing process was a breeze and Ryan was very helpful and wasn’t force buying you anything which is always good. I will definitely recommend buying from here. A nice family owned used car dealer.

  16. ahmed altayeb

    Apr 10, 2024

    I have a 2009 FJ Criuser that died on the road. Contacted Ryan from Royal Auto to get instruction to where to leave the vehicle. They shopped and got me the best price for the fuel pump. I know because I checked. Royal Auto had my car ready the following day. I had only a small amount of gas inside and they added gas for me. I give 5 stars. Honest, friendly, and have te animal expertise. Thanks

  17. Elias Ayaz

    Apr 10, 2024

    One of the best dealerships I have ever seen. Very honest and straight forward. No hidden fees or anything. They give the best deals. I definitely recommend them. Thank you Ryan

  18. janelle saba

    Apr 10, 2024

    such an amazing family owned and operated business! the dad and son where the cutest and so sweet when i went there! they helped in everything i needed plus more! i love to support local businesses and this is the best way to do it! the son was telling me how he is in college so it’s an amazing way to what you want and help a local family! such an amazing group of people and so glad to have done business with them!!

  19. Sohail Akhtar

    Apr 05, 2024

    I drove 2 hours to see their inventory as I was looking specifically for a sports car! I ended up purchasing a beautiful Ford Mustang V8. The process was easy and the atmosphere was very welcoming. Ryan was very  personable and treated us like family. He even met my nephew Rian, and they took this beautiful picture together with the car. I will be back in the future for my next car, and will be recommending all of my friends and family here. Thank you Ryan and family.

  20. Muhammad Bilal

    Apr 04, 2024

    Awesome people and great buying experience multiple times

  21. Sohail Akhtar

    Apr 04, 2024

    I drove 2 hours to see their inventory as I was looking specifically for a sports car! I ended up purchasing a beautiful Ford Mustang V8. The process was easy and the atmosphere was very welcoming. Ryan was very  personable and treated us like family. He even met my nephew Rian, and they took this beautiful picture together with the car. I will be back in the future for my next car, and will be recommending all of my friends and family here. Thank you Ryan and family.

  22. charbel

    Apr 03, 2024

    Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff.

  23. Joey Hamoui

    Mar 31, 2024

    Will be recommending everyone to this dealership! Ryan was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!

  24. Elian Atieh

    Mar 31, 2024

    Amazing service. Great people to work with.

  25. Khal

    Mar 30, 2024

    Helped me look for a Rolls Royce for private escort! Thanks to Ryan I was awesome at helping me!

  26. Kevin Hanna

    Mar 28, 2024

    Royal Auto Center has been my go-to service center for 2+ years. They consistently provide quality work coupled with excellent customer service.

  27. Tony Awad

    Mar 28, 2024

    Ryan, Toufiq and Daniel are all wonderful to work with and will always find a way to get what you need, when you need it. They walk you through every process when it comes to maintenance work on your vehicle, will give you advice and next steps for future use, and are excellent at getting the job done quick! Ryan essentially glues the business together and is the front man to take on all questions and inquiries you may have with a candid attitude!

  28. Mark Nakhlah

    Mar 28, 2024

    Great customer service and provided lots of details these are the kind of dealerships you’d wanna go to

  29. Kody Beil

    Mar 27, 2024

    Every other place I’ve looked wanted to charge an arm and a leg for a car that would end up leaving me hoping downt the street to catch a buss. They Good quality vehicles for An amazing price. I put over 40 000 miles on the car I got from them. And never had to take it to the garage for anything more than an oil change

  30. Sandra Salit

    Mar 27, 2024

    Quick professional work! Can’t recommend them enough

  31. Fadi Giacobbe

    Mar 27, 2024

    Where do I start! Highly recommend stopping into this dealership. They have a nice selection from all the brands you can think of! Enjoyed working with Tawfik and Ryan, he was very professional and took care of all our questions/concerns. Shout out to Daniel in service as well as he went above and beyond. One of my best experiences buying a car and they made sure we were happy with our purchases of 3 cars and took care of us even after they made the sale. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. Great job!

  32. Zyraida Flores

    Mar 27, 2024

    There friendly helpful and very accommodating they help you figure out what vehicle best suits you and they don't pressure you to make a sale. They work to make sure ur comfortable and see what vehicle works best for you.

  33. Fadi Mamari

    Mar 27, 2024

    Great family owned dealership. Super nice and helpful. I would recommend for anyone.

  34. Gianmarc Brandstetter

    Mar 27, 2024

    Excellent customer service! Truly Phenomenal.

  35. Gianmarc Brandstetter

    Mar 27, 2024

    Staff and owner were very honest and helpful. They found me exactly what I was looking for. I’m very Happy with my purchase and I highly recommend checking this place out!

  36. Nezar

    Mar 27, 2024

    I bought a 2008 Mercedes S550 from Royal Auto Center, and Ryan, the salesman, was fantastic. He was honest and knowledgeable about the car, making the process smooth. The vehicle was in great condition, showing the dealership's commitment to quality. I highly recommend Royal Auto Center for their excellent service and integrity. Ryan made the experience truly outstanding.

  37. Josiah Leach

    Mar 21, 2024

    Good inventory. Competitive pricing. Cars were clean and overall good condition relative to mileage and price. Great to deal with on the phone and in person. We drove 2hrs, looked at four Honda Pilots, and brought one home same trip. No pressure sale, no surprises. Efficient paperwork at nearby notary. Highly recommend!

  38. Eugene Boyer

    Mar 20, 2024

    A family run business that are very pleasant to deal with. Ryan was very helpful, pleasant, patient, and very fun to deal with. They accepted a good old fashion handshake as a contract to purchase our car. He was very willing to allow me to take the car to a certified Honda dealership to have 120 point inspection done to the car before we purchased it. He patiently waited for us to get to his establishment to do the paperwork as we are about 45 minutes away from his business. It was an all-around very nice business transaction for a used car. I would recommend them to anyone. Gene B

  39. Brittanie Diaz

    Mar 17, 2024

    Family owned business! Trustworthy! The best around town! My cars are always taken care of!

  40. Vanessa Wizzard

    Mar 17, 2024

    I can’t recommend this family-owned dealership enough! After all the lemons I’ve dealt with elsewhere, I found them. They helped me smoothly transition to a second car after my first car was rear ended. The second car was fairly priced, and has been hassle-free. They also quickly fixed my side mirror quickly after a hit and run. Their service is amazing and I highly recommend them to everyone I know!

  41. Eli Aponte

    Mar 17, 2024

    Amazing car buying experience! Great costumer service and very trustworthy.

  42. Jovani Gutierrez

    Feb 18, 2024

    Best place to purchase a vehicle. This is literally family owned. It’s just the owner and his son. No surprises or hidden fees that big dealers will rip you off on. If you’re looking for a decent used vehicle to get you around, your look is over. Not only was Ryan not pushy, but he was very informative. You want a decent salesperson? Come here and Ryan will work a good deal with you without being pushy. At the end of the day, yes they’re trying to sell a vehicle but they’re not pushy, sneaky, and won’t rip you off. We’ve been ripped off before and I definitely knew what to look for this time around. Thanks Ryan! We’ll definitely send people your way if we ever look again.

  43. Clareese Steidinger

    Jan 27, 2024

    Ryan was super personable and the transaction buying the car was as effortless as buying a car can be! I took probably a few hours of his time over two days to finally get into my new vehicle and he was always helpful and thorough the entire time. Couldn’t be more happy with the entire experience!

  44. Joel Carmona

    Dec 12, 2023

    My girlfriend and I had a great experience with Ryan from start to finish! He even sent us all weather mats and a side marker cover that the car was missing. We went for a specific car but they do have a great selection of cars on their lot. Highly recommend, solid family owned business!

  45. Justin Zelinsky

    Dec 10, 2023

    Ryan was easy to work with and I am happy with my purchase. I would definitely reach out to them again if I’m in need of another vehicle.

  46. Larry Seibel

    Oct 27, 2023

    Royal auto sales is a great local business that has clean cars priced really well. Highly reccomended in the area if your looking for a good car and an honest transaction.

  47. Lia's Insights

    Oct 07, 2023

    I had a wonderful experience with this company Ryan is the best!

  48. senia lara

    Sep 29, 2023

    Muy amable los dueños venden barato

  49. Mya Jade

    Sep 20, 2023

    Ryan was so helpful and professional, and made the entire process so easy. He was patient and completely thorough in making sure I got everything I wanted and needed in a car. The car I bought from them is in great condition and the entire process was so easy and never felt rushed like in other dealerships I’ve dealt with. I’d definitely recommend Royal Auto Center to anyone looking for a good car with decent prices and really good service.

  50. JP 560

    Sep 14, 2023

    Ryan was absolutely amazing to deal with when buying our car. He was very kind, flexible, and made the experience as easy and quick as possible. The car has been great so far and we are very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend buying from Royal Auto Center. They have a very good inventory and will have whatever you’re looking for. Thank you again!