Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Allen Salley

    Jul 12, 2022

    I had a great experience shopping here. Ryan had amazing customer service, very friendly and hardworking.

  2. Manuel DeGraffenreid

    Jul 11, 2022

    Great experience. These guys were straight-forward, kind, and courteous. Love the purchase.

  3. Ken Cultraro

    Jun 24, 2022

    Highly recommend Royal Auto Center & Ryan and his family for your used car buying needs. They were easy to work with and had no hassle, clear pricing on all of their vehicles. Excellent experience from a nice local dealership.

  4. JD Lynch

    Jun 09, 2022

    Recently purchased a car from.Royal Auto Center and I must say that the experience was great. Ryan went over and beyond the call of duty to make sure that I was heard and was able to find a car for me that was affordable and to my liking. His communication skills from the minute we spoke made me feel secure and comfortable. I would highly recommend Royal Auto Center to anyone who is looking for an affordable and efficient vehicle.

  5. John Marcel

    May 16, 2022

    Very glad I came across Royal Auto during my recent car search. Ryan was a big help in finding the right vehicle for me and was professional/efficient throughout the purchasing process. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable and reliable vehicle.

  6. Nancy Marchetti-Rick

    May 15, 2022

    Brought this Beauty home yesterday!! Ryan was a true gentleman of his word. They were extremely nice and helpful with all our questions. Transaction was very easy and the notary was also a sweetheart. Would buy again from here in a heartbeat. I will definitely tell all my friends about this gem of a place. Thanks again Ryan you’re the best!!

  7. Spec Trader

    May 13, 2022

    Purchased a 2011 Toyota Prius from Royal Auto Center in May of 2022. Talked over the phone and via text before making the drive to RAC. Ryan was helpful with info on the vehicle I was interest in and a trade-in quote. When I arrived at the dealer he was ready for the test drive and answered any questions I had. We negotiated a fair trade-in value and made the deal. The vehicle I purchased was in good condition cosmetically and mechanically (Though not the cleanest). On the drive home I noticed the vehicle was a little bumpy/rough and pulling to the right. I dropped it off with my mechanic. The tires needed to be balanced. It also needed an alignment. $231.00 total. Driving much smoother now. I've put about 500 miles on it. Still driving well. No check engine lights, etc. My experience with RAC was positive. Ryan (and the other staff) were friendly. After the deal was made Ryan did the paperwork and notary in a timely manner. I'd buy another vehicle from them if the deal was right.

  8. Emily M

    May 12, 2022

    Ryan was very accommodating and understanding throughout the whole buying process for my boyfriend. His family was so nice too. We definitely would like to do business again with them.

  9. Jayzel Cruz

    May 12, 2022

    Where do I even start !, Everyone was very friendly and very helpful . Answered all of my questions and concerns plus some . If you’re looking for a dealership that can help you through and through please come to these guys. They will make sure you leave satisfied! Such an awesome place. Ryan helped me out with my purchase fully and stood in contact with me along the way. Thank you guys so much ! Will be referring friends and family !

  10. Kevin Carter

    May 03, 2022

    Great place and very helpful

  11. James Swartz

    Apr 23, 2022

    Awesome! Ryan cool dude knows that people have lives so was very quick and efficient with my purchase. Looked out for me on the floor mats missing from the front ran inside and got me new ones he had there that was very nice of him. Everyting went smooth start to finish, thanks guys!

  12. Shadi Nasera

    Apr 17, 2022

    Honest people friendly and welcoming owner and staffing, reasonable price and they work with you for customer satisfaction.

  13. Dimitris Kalahanis

    Apr 08, 2022

    Where do I begin. The environment, friendliness, comfort, and overall amazing experience I had with the guys at Royal was amazing. Ryan and Sameer started as complete strangers and became to very good friends. They went above and beyond to take my car for a second look at a neighbouring dealer, helped me with negotiation, and had smiles on their faces the whole time. I am so happy with my BMW and hope that the first month of ownership is pain free and it remains reliable. I recommend this dealership and will vouch for both of my guys as they went out of their way to give me the best experience purchasing a car. Being my 7th vehicle, I’ve seen every sales pitch in the book but they are both straight up and as honest as they possible can be regarding the condition and history of their cars. Thank you Royal team for your business and future friendship. -Dimitri

  14. Jose Solano

    Feb 16, 2022

    Great service, great prices and excellent cars. I Highly recomend this Dealer.

  15. Crystal Van Horn

    Feb 15, 2022

    These guys are GREAT and we’re supper sweet! I came from NJ and took my Jeep for a test drive. I had to leave to pick up my kid. When I got home I realized I still had the keys ??. I panicked and called them, flew all the way back to PA. I bought the car and drove it home. I love it sooo much! Thanks again guys! And thanks for waiting on me!

  16. Jacquelynn Michalik

    Jan 26, 2022

    I purchase vehicles frequently - new, used, construction, exotic. My experience with Ryan and Royal Auto Center has been hands down, the best purchase experience I've ever had. Ryan has exceeded my expectation with professionalism, communication and integrity. I live across state and had the vehicle shipped. Ryan made the whole process easy and ensured I had full knowledge of each step taken. Moving forward when purchasing another vehicle, I will likely check Royal Auto Center's inventory before even going to a dealership.

  17. jennifer vonglaha

    Jan 20, 2022

    My car was declared totaled after an accident. I only had 7 days to find a car...and to return the rental. With bad credit it was hard to find a place that would try to get me in the kind of car I wanted... I called royal auto after looking in the Facebook market place...and ryannnnnnnnnnn is theeeeee best. He is on point, very attentive, very honest... he helped me in everyway to make sure payments are within my budget. I also met Brian who helped out a lot as well with my financing. Ryan even drove me to enterprise down the street to return my rental. The car runs great. If you're dealing with bad credit. Go here!! Thanks so much ryan!!! Speedy recovery for dad. Good luck with school. You are going to big places boi!!!

  18. Samy Damian

    Jan 16, 2022

    Friendly welcome , best deals ever , thanks Ryan for honest advice and let me take my time for test drive and finally get my Honda CR-V

  19. Xavier Almonte

    Dec 23, 2021

    Very optimistic environment, made the process as easy as possible. Best place to get a car highly recommend it. Loved being here!!!

  20. thecoolkids Fenstermaker

    Dec 02, 2021

    Worked with Ryan who was wonderful and answered all my questions and who has patience of a saint. The car was meticulously cleaned and detailed better than any car dealership I've ever gone too. Keep up the good work ??

  21. Hajar Bensaid

    Nov 11, 2021

    hands down will never use another auto shop. no matter what I need, or day of the week they always do their best to fit me in and take care of what needs to be done!!! can’t beat the level of hospitality here, they’ve gained a for life customer in me!

  22. Mindy Schantzenbach

    Oct 31, 2021

    Ryan was very prompt and helpful when communicating, I had to move my appointment back and he was flexible and very kind and easy to reach! The car was a great deal and when I realized I was missing floor mats and a cargo cover (the day after I purchased the car) Ryan personally sourced and purchased them and had them sent to my house! Really above and beyond excellent service. Will be recommending them to everyone

  23. Esther Santiago

    Oct 26, 2021

    The only place I’ll ever buy a car from! Great customer service, was willing to work with my budget and went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a 10/10. They made everything quick and simple while being friendly and answering any questions I had. Love this place, you need to check them out if you haven’t already!!

  24. Stacy Hinkle

    Oct 08, 2021

    Great place.

  25. jeffrey vargas

    Sep 29, 2021

    Really good experience they were very helpful and professional and helped me purchase my family vehicle. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

  26. JaimesBorges

    Sep 26, 2021

    I had a good experience with this place and I recommend this place for your car needs. Ryan was very communicative and helpful. The car we got was gonna need new brakes, but they replaced the brakes so i didn't have to. They were not able to lower the price since the car market is how it is. Thanks a bunch Ryan!!

  27. lizmary

    Sep 25, 2021

    Shopping at royal auto center today was the best decision I’ve ever made ! They’re very welcoming and friendly. Will point you in the right direction & be upfront with you. Thank you Ryan for being so patient and accommodating. Will be back for my next car!

  28. Japheth Beiler

    Aug 14, 2021

    I had a great experience today purchasing a vehicle at Royal Auto Center. Ryan was very personable and down to earth. Best of all, he was very knowledgeable and immediately looked up any information that he didn’t already know. After the purchase was completed and we had returned from the notary, I noticed that the vehicle did not have any rugs. Ryan could have told me that the car came as it was since I had ample time to look it over before the purchase; however, he offered to purchase new rugs for the car and have them shipped directly to me free of charge. I hadn’t even asked, he just offered. I definitely left with the feeling that it was very important to him that I loved the car and my overall experience with the dealership. I will keep this review updated if any issues arise, but to date I am more than satisfied with Royal Auto Center and their willingness to go above and beyond.

  29. todd schwartz

    Jul 29, 2021

    I promised ryan a review tonight after we bought our car. So here we go. Great experience buying a car here. Great selection, clean cars that are priced to move. Lots of respect for how the whole family operates the business. No pressure, no bs. No need to haggle for hours. Straight up answers, flexibility, and understanding of peoples hectic schedules. I will be coming back for my next vehicle and i recommend them highly.

  30. Kevin Martinez

    Jul 28, 2021

    Just purchase a vehicle there Ryan was very quick to get the paperwork done very respectful place to buy a vehicle good cars for low prices go check them out at royal auto center!!!!

  31. Shirley Shoudt

    Jul 22, 2021

    We just purchased a car from Royal for our daughter. Ryan was very nice and eager to assist us with the purchase. He was professional and friendly as well as knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend his business.

  32. crow magna

    Jul 16, 2021

    I just purchased a vehicle from Ryan at Royal Auto Center.. he was professional, prompt , quick to respond very very helpful and honest. I will be dealing with him again. I will update in a few weeks as to the status of the vehicle I purchased.. as of now it was a fair deal a win win and my wife and I are very Satisfied.

  33. Stephen Kyle

    Jul 03, 2021

    Very quick and responsive. And fair prices.

  34. John Smith

    Jul 03, 2021

    Ryan and Sam are awesome to work with. Their prices are reasonable and the vehicles are in great shape. Excellent service!

  35. Kyle Yourth

    Jul 03, 2021

    Great service and car buying experience

  36. Melissa Tmobile

    Jun 27, 2021

    I would definitely recommend Royal Auto. Ryan was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. The vehicles are kept clean and priced fairly. My daughter bought her first car here, the process was very simple and fast. We are pleased with the vehicle and the service that was provided.

  37. Jessica Sidlosky

    Jun 18, 2021

    We purchased a vehicle from Royal Auto Center over a week ago. We are very pleased with our purchase. Ryan was very informative and responsive to our questions. The entire process was almost seem less except we were expecting to be able to finance the car on the spot and drive off. Everything was sorted out and a day later we were able to drive the car home. Overall it was a very easy process and we are very happy with Royal Auto!

  38. Jenefer Kahlan

    Jun 17, 2021

    We just purchased our daughter a Honda from Royal Auto. Ryan was very friendly, helpful and honest. The cars on the lot are clean and priced fairly. We will definitely work with them in the future!

  39. Tracie Lambert

    May 22, 2021

    We bought our daughter a used 2009 Jeep fairly priced. Ryan made the transition very easy. The only gripe is the gas tank was almost on e when we picked up the car and the air wasn’t working properly when our mechanic checked it out. Royal offered to cover 1/2 the cost of the repair which was $900+ and then said it was something else, which we pd 1/2 for. Only time will tell if the air continues to work or if we have other issues as with any used vehicle. I would recommend Ryan & Royal for anyone looking for a used vehicle at a reasonable price

  40. Rich Johnson

    May 20, 2021

    I have to give Royal Auto Center 2thumbs up for the Hyundai Sonata. They had fair priced cars. We found just the right one without braking the bank. They were friendly and made the purchase a breeze. I will definitely recommend seeing them. I know I will.

  41. Keiana Ramos

    May 02, 2021

    Thank you Ryan for helping me out with my Hyundai . I love the car . Awesome customer service .

  42. Damian Benitez

    Apr 30, 2021

    Just pick up a 2010 honda pilot . Very helpful and happy with my Purchase.

  43. Monyette Chatman

    Apr 14, 2021

    I just bought a car today. Ryan was awesome. He's very straight forward and helpful. No hassles everything was quick and easy.The car is very nice and clean. Only time will tell, but I'd definitely recommend them. It's a nice family business they have. I'll definetly be back for my next vehicle.

  44. Youssef Tanyous

    Mar 30, 2021

    Good work, good owner

  45. Raulperuvianbar Perez

    Mar 25, 2021

    Thank you very much Ryan, very happy with the purchase of the Bmw, he drives super well, thanks for your time and happy to do business, I recommend everyone who wants to buy a car.

  46. Omar McGill

    Mar 23, 2021

    I bought a fine car today after asking them to hold it for me, for a month. The employees of this shop is honest, family oriented, very good communicators, willing to work with you, and the shop is greatly recommended. Only time will tell for anything else. Thank you

  47. Daniela Horstmann

    Mar 14, 2021

    Great place, great people! Bought a nice 1st car for my daughter here, they really worked with me and they were really helpful!

  48. Brian Walsh

    Mar 04, 2021

    Nice guys, not pushy. We just went for a test drive, but decided not to buy at this time

  49. Michael Willey

    Feb 13, 2021

    Super friendly and helpful and they have great prices on their vehicles! Will definitely be recommending in the future.

  50. Matt English

    Jan 28, 2021

    This car dealership was very professional. They held my car for me until they said they would and everything went smoothly. They worked with me to find a good price. Ryan was very reliable salesman....5 stars!!!