Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. ALMIGHTY CHARLES

    Aug 23, 2020

    Nice family owned business brought my first car and recommending my mother here! Come get your car here

  2. Thomas Wagner

    Aug 22, 2020

    The ULTIMATE car buying experience. Tawfik hooked it up. Back and forth negotiating and got the price I wanted. Their cars are already priced well but you can get a better deal they are willing to help you. The service shop has the BEST mechanics they can solve and fix any problem you have. I’m a picky person and only want professionals touching my car and I would trust them with anything. I get better service here than I did at Daniels BMW.

  3. Daniel Pollunated

    Aug 22, 2020

    Great Service and great prices!! Treated me like family. Cleanest cars.

  4. David Waren

    Aug 22, 2020

    Great place to buy a car! Nice cars great prices. And friendly employees!!

  5. Caysha Nolan

    Aug 22, 2020

    Wonderful service throughout the whole process of purchasing a vehicle. Purchased a Jeep Liberty for an amazing deal highly recommended.

  6. Alexis Gotay

    Aug 18, 2020

    We had I great experience, I had bought a car for my step- daughter and we would recommend it to our friends and family. I will go back to this place for our future car needs. The salesman was very helpful to us with everything we needed.

  7. Branden Everitt

    Aug 11, 2020

    Bought a 2009 Scion XB about 2 months ago. Not a single problem with my purchase and I've already put a few thousand miles on with traveling. The vehicle is amazing, the cost was great and being a non-ny car it's body was in great condition. Don't regard the naysayers in the reviews, give RAK a try.

  8. Nathan McGann

    Aug 09, 2020

    I purchased a CR-V from them which was clean and very well taken care of, Ryan is very friendly and informative as well as his father. Definitely recommend Royal Auto Center for your future purchases.

  9. Joann Deak

    Aug 09, 2020

    Royal Auto Center is bar non in sales and service. It is so good find a excellent mechanic who is honest and kind. I will give him references and repeat services, to that I say, thank you Royal Auto Service!

  10. Laura Hoyos

    Aug 07, 2020

    Great cars with great prices!!

  11. Laura Hoyos

    Aug 07, 2020

    I had an amazing experience here! In love with my car. GREAT Prices!!!

  12. Bret Svites

    Aug 03, 2020

    Great customer service and great people. I’ll recommend them to anybody!

  13. Juan Torres

    Jul 30, 2020

    Very good customer service they will take great care of you ! Thank you to Tafik and Ryan !!

  14. Daniela G Gang

    Jul 29, 2020

    Great service and good price!

  15. Rick Dobrowolski

    Jul 24, 2020

    Great service and good communication. They are honest, which is hard to find in a mechanic.

  16. yaritza rivera

    Jul 22, 2020

    Just purchased a Toyota sienna from them and it was an amazing experience they are very friendly and work fast.

  17. Nicole B.

    Jul 21, 2020

    This place is FANTASTIC!!! Just bought a 2011 Jeep Wrangler. Great customer service!!!

  18. Gian Anthony

    Jul 21, 2020

    Sooooooo happy with my purchase!!!! Tawfik is the man, whooooooooohhh.

  19. Jonathan Wagner

    Jul 19, 2020

    The most trustworthy place I have ever been to. Been going for years and never ever had an issue in regards to pricing or reliability

  20. Sam Tabshi

    Jul 18, 2020

    Went in for an oil change...painless, easy, quick service. Highly recommended ????

  21. Classy Bassy

    Jul 17, 2020

    I had a wonderful experience when I purchased my car! I love it. They are very honest and transparent with you and the Buy Here Pay Here was a huge help in my situation. Highly recommend it to anyone in the market for a used car in excellent condition for a fair price! Thank you guys for working with me and making the process fast and painless.

  22. Berto Ruiz

    Jul 15, 2020

    Very Respectful and efficient staff members and also good quality cars ! I highly recommend this place

  23. Erika Schappell

    Jul 08, 2020

    Amazing business and great sales thanks so much Ryan for the new car!

  24. janelle saba

    Jul 01, 2020

    such an amazing family owned and operated business! the dad and son where the cutest and so sweet when i went there! they helped in everything i needed plus more! i love to support local businesses and this is the best way to do it! the son was telling me how he is in college so it’s an amazing way to what you want and help a local family! such an amazing group of people and so glad to have done business with them!!

  25. Tim Vassa

    Jun 23, 2020

    Great Experience, very helpful and honest.

  26. Hillary Garcia

    Jun 23, 2020

    10/10 I had a great experience while shopping for my first car, they were all very nice and friendly!

  27. Drew Michener

    Jun 22, 2020

    Great service, solid cars

  28. Chad Jarrah

    Jun 22, 2020

    Everybody at Royal Auto Center has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. Repairs are done quickly and knowledgeably, rates are reasonable and the communication is always there. I highly recommend them.

  29. Ryan Antar

    Jun 22, 2020

    Excellent Sales & Service! They do it all! I would definitely recommend this auto shop to friends and family!

  30. Sameer Abdouche

    Jun 20, 2020

    Professional Staff. Service and Sales team are amazing.

  31. Michael Sawyer

    Jun 20, 2020

    GREAT buying process and friendly staff. This place makes you feel like family. Bought my 3rd car from here and the service shop is amazing. Thank you Ryan from Royal AUTO Center!! You da man!!

  32. Andrew Perez

    Jun 17, 2020

    Outstanding service and prices. These guys were awesome and very helpful.

  33. Izaiah Harris

    Jun 17, 2020

    Very helpful and very fair deal on my girlfriend’s first car purchase. Would definitely recommend.

  34. Jerelyne Bautista

    Jun 17, 2020

    They’re really good! They are willing to work with you on trying to find a car that’s a good fit for you, while being on a budget.

  35. Steve Vasquez

    Jun 17, 2020

    First off I’d like to say if I could give 10 stars I would! I purchased a 2010 BMW M3 and it was flawless. The staff here was very helpful and treated me with the utmost respect. They did not pressure me during the car buying experience and they helped me find the Car of my dreams.

  36. Sebastian Tabshi

    Jun 17, 2020

    Honest people and fair prices. Recommend highly.

  37. Stephon Vereen

    Jun 13, 2020

    Great people! And good service!

  38. Gianmarc Brandstetter

    Jun 10, 2020

    Staff and owner were very honest and helpful. They found me exactly what I was looking for. I’m very Happy with my purchase and I highly recommend checking this place out!

  39. Trevon Trejo

    Mar 03, 2020

    Just bought a car from here and they are very trust worthy, respectful, honest, and very straight forward, the best place I’ve ever bought a car from and they were very responsive and that was a huge plus

  40. Angelica Gonzales

    Mar 03, 2020

    Great people! Very helpful and very nice! Just got a car and Im so excited! Thank you very much for a new car!

  41. Karina Diaz

    Feb 19, 2020

    Great place to buy a car ! Very reliable, they work with you ! Treat you like family ! Great cars lasted me years !

  42. Dave Newcomer

    Dec 05, 2019

    Nice selection

  43. The Eli Show

    Sep 28, 2019

    Much better, great service & I love the car.

  44. T Sampson

    Apr 15, 2019

    Royal Auto Center Is a Great place to Buy a car, I'm now in my 2nd car from them , If I very had a issue The Owner/ Mechanic was always helpful and repaired my car with No problem. I highly recommend Getting a vehicle Here, there A Small dealership and Have Many options in A SUV's, Pick up's Mini Van's, Small cars ,Mid size , luxury cars, Etc. ??

  45. Jeff Moser

    Mar 29, 2019

    Always the best service.

  46. Rob Valanda

    Mar 11, 2019

    Great service, very nice people.

  47. Juanita Sanchez

    Feb 23, 2019

    Excellent

  48. Joe Fox

    Sep 25, 2018

    Been going here for years. Honesty, expert ability to identify and fix the issue, and fair prices is what characterizes the good group here. He can also be extremely flexible (time wise) and fast if the day allows. I don't go elsewhere.

  49. Srdan Nisic

    Apr 23, 2018

    By far the best mechanic I've met. Best includes most honest. He doesn't hide stuff from you, if he says he replaced something, he will give you the old part back or show it to you. He knows cars, period. Anyone I've ever referred has never gone elsewhere. I think that is the strongest endorsement.

  50. Dario S

    Oct 15, 2017

    Good Mecanic, good price