Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Stacy Hinkle

    Oct 08, 2021

    Great place.

  2. jeffrey vargas

    Sep 29, 2021

    Really good experience they were very helpful and professional and helped me purchase my family vehicle. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

  3. JaimesBorges

    Sep 26, 2021

    I had a good experience with this place and I recommend this place for your car needs. Ryan was very communicative and helpful. The car we got was gonna need new brakes, but they replaced the brakes so i didn't have to. They were not able to lower the price since the car market is how it is. Thanks a bunch Ryan!!

  4. lizmary

    Sep 25, 2021

    Shopping at royal auto center today was the best decision I’ve ever made ! They’re very welcoming and friendly. Will point you in the right direction & be upfront with you. Thank you Ryan for being so patient and accommodating. Will be back for my next car!

  5. Japheth Beiler

    Aug 14, 2021

    I had a great experience today purchasing a vehicle at Royal Auto Center. Ryan was very personable and down to earth. Best of all, he was very knowledgeable and immediately looked up any information that he didn’t already know. After the purchase was completed and we had returned from the notary, I noticed that the vehicle did not have any rugs. Ryan could have told me that the car came as it was since I had ample time to look it over before the purchase; however, he offered to purchase new rugs for the car and have them shipped directly to me free of charge. I hadn’t even asked, he just offered. I definitely left with the feeling that it was very important to him that I loved the car and my overall experience with the dealership. I will keep this review updated if any issues arise, but to date I am more than satisfied with Royal Auto Center and their willingness to go above and beyond.

  6. todd schwartz

    Jul 29, 2021

    I promised ryan a review tonight after we bought our car. So here we go. Great experience buying a car here. Great selection, clean cars that are priced to move. Lots of respect for how the whole family operates the business. No pressure, no bs. No need to haggle for hours. Straight up answers, flexibility, and understanding of peoples hectic schedules. I will be coming back for my next vehicle and i recommend them highly.

  7. Kevin Martinez

    Jul 28, 2021

    Just purchase a vehicle there Ryan was very quick to get the paperwork done very respectful place to buy a vehicle good cars for low prices go check them out at royal auto center!!!!

  8. Shirley Shoudt

    Jul 22, 2021

    We just purchased a car from Royal for our daughter. Ryan was very nice and eager to assist us with the purchase. He was professional and friendly as well as knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend his business.

  9. crow magna

    Jul 16, 2021

    I just purchased a vehicle from Ryan at Royal Auto Center.. he was professional, prompt , quick to respond very very helpful and honest. I will be dealing with him again. I will update in a few weeks as to the status of the vehicle I purchased.. as of now it was a fair deal a win win and my wife and I are very Satisfied.

  10. Stephen Kyle

    Jul 03, 2021

    Very quick and responsive. And fair prices.

  11. John Smith

    Jul 03, 2021

    Ryan and Sam are awesome to work with. Their prices are reasonable and the vehicles are in great shape. Excellent service!

  12. Kyle Yourth

    Jul 03, 2021

    Great service and car buying experience

  13. Melissa Tmobile

    Jun 27, 2021

    I would definitely recommend Royal Auto. Ryan was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. The vehicles are kept clean and priced fairly. My daughter bought her first car here, the process was very simple and fast. We are pleased with the vehicle and the service that was provided.

  14. Jessica Sidlosky

    Jun 18, 2021

    We purchased a vehicle from Royal Auto Center over a week ago. We are very pleased with our purchase. Ryan was very informative and responsive to our questions. The entire process was almost seem less except we were expecting to be able to finance the car on the spot and drive off. Everything was sorted out and a day later we were able to drive the car home. Overall it was a very easy process and we are very happy with Royal Auto!

  15. Jenefer Kahlan

    Jun 17, 2021

    We just purchased our daughter a Honda from Royal Auto. Ryan was very friendly, helpful and honest. The cars on the lot are clean and priced fairly. We will definitely work with them in the future!

  16. Tracie Lambert

    May 22, 2021

    We bought our daughter a used 2009 Jeep fairly priced. Ryan made the transition very easy. The only gripe is the gas tank was almost on e when we picked up the car and the air wasn’t working properly when our mechanic checked it out. Royal offered to cover 1/2 the cost of the repair which was $900+ and then said it was something else, which we pd 1/2 for. Only time will tell if the air continues to work or if we have other issues as with any used vehicle. I would recommend Ryan & Royal for anyone looking for a used vehicle at a reasonable price

  17. Rich Johnson

    May 20, 2021

    I have to give Royal Auto Center 2thumbs up for the Hyundai Sonata. They had fair priced cars. We found just the right one without braking the bank. They were friendly and made the purchase a breeze. I will definitely recommend seeing them. I know I will.

  18. Keiana Ramos

    May 02, 2021

    Thank you Ryan for helping me out with my Hyundai . I love the car . Awesome customer service .

  19. Damian Benitez

    Apr 30, 2021

    Just pick up a 2010 honda pilot . Very helpful and happy with my Purchase.

  20. Monyette Chatman

    Apr 14, 2021

    I just bought a car today. Ryan was awesome. He's very straight forward and helpful. No hassles everything was quick and easy.The car is very nice and clean. Only time will tell, but I'd definitely recommend them. It's a nice family business they have. I'll definetly be back for my next vehicle.

  21. Youssef Tanyous

    Mar 30, 2021

    Good work, good owner

  22. Raulperuvianbar Perez

    Mar 25, 2021

    Thank you very much Ryan, very happy with the purchase of the Bmw, he drives super well, thanks for your time and happy to do business, I recommend everyone who wants to buy a car.

  23. Omar McGill

    Mar 23, 2021

    I bought a fine car today after asking them to hold it for me, for a month. The employees of this shop is honest, family oriented, very good communicators, willing to work with you, and the shop is greatly recommended. Only time will tell for anything else. Thank you

  24. Daniela Horstmann

    Mar 14, 2021

    Great place, great people! Bought a nice 1st car for my daughter here, they really worked with me and they were really helpful!

  25. Brian Walsh

    Mar 04, 2021

    Nice guys, not pushy. We just went for a test drive, but decided not to buy at this time

  26. Michael Willey

    Feb 13, 2021

    Super friendly and helpful and they have great prices on their vehicles! Will definitely be recommending in the future.

  27. Matt English

    Jan 28, 2021

    This car dealership was very professional. They held my car for me until they said they would and everything went smoothly. They worked with me to find a good price. Ryan was very reliable salesman....5 stars!!!

  28. Tom Schmitz

    Jan 27, 2021

    Very nice people, good service. While doing a test drive I offhand mentioned the windsheild wipers needing to be replaced and when we got back to the dealership they replaced them and put in new fluid without a word. Very convinient and not too pricy.

  29. ReShan Moore

    Jan 24, 2021

    I had a great experience buying a used 2010 Honda Pilot from the Royal Auto Center. The Customer service was top notch I asked for a few things to be fix or removed on the vehicle before purchasing and all was taken care of. Very satisfied customer.

  30. Jennifer French

    Jan 13, 2021

    Nice local people with great service. They back up what they sell and good people here. Good place to buy an affordable car.

  31. Khalid Sayegh

    Jan 09, 2021

    Great process great people will help you out recommend to anyone

  32. Blessed By Meghan

    Dec 04, 2020

    Royal Auto Center has to be one of the best family owned businesses. They were so kind and explained everything to me since I’m clueless when it comes to cars. I was having trouble with my oxygen sensors that I had changed myself and when I couldn’t get it to work they found out what was wrong and had my car ready the next day. So thankful I finally have a place to go to if I ever have car problems!!

  33. anghamy voice

    Dec 02, 2020

    Honest people friendly and welcoming good car's to buy there .

  34. MR SIR DIAZ

    Oct 27, 2020

    Excelent services . Kind Trader .

  35. Samantha Michaels

    Oct 08, 2020

    Great and friendly place. Didn’t buy a car yet but I’m definitely considering it once they have what I want.... And WOW the sales guys are so cute might go back to buy one of them hehe

  36. Jake james

    Oct 04, 2020

    Bought my first car from them its in fantastic shape. The service was amazing and quick.

  37. ALMIGHTY CHARLES

    Aug 23, 2020

    Nice family owned business brought my first car and recommending my mother here! Come get your car here

  38. Thomas Wagner

    Aug 22, 2020

    The ULTIMATE car buying experience. Tawfik hooked it up. Back and forth negotiating and got the price I wanted. Their cars are already priced well but you can get a better deal they are willing to help you. The service shop has the BEST mechanics they can solve and fix any problem you have. I’m a picky person and only want professionals touching my car and I would trust them with anything. I get better service here than I did at Daniels BMW.

  39. Daniel Pollunated

    Aug 22, 2020

    Great Service and great prices!! Treated me like family. Cleanest cars.

  40. David Waren

    Aug 22, 2020

    Great place to buy a car! Nice cars great prices. And friendly employees!!

  41. Caysha Nolan

    Aug 22, 2020

    Wonderful service throughout the whole process of purchasing a vehicle. Purchased a Jeep Liberty for an amazing deal highly recommended.

  42. Alexis Gotay

    Aug 18, 2020

    We had I great experience, I had bought a car for my step- daughter and we would recommend it to our friends and family. I will go back to this place for our future car needs. The salesman was very helpful to us with everything we needed.

  43. Branden Everitt

    Aug 11, 2020

    Bought a 2009 Scion XB about 2 months ago. Not a single problem with my purchase and I've already put a few thousand miles on with traveling. The vehicle is amazing, the cost was great and being a non-ny car it's body was in great condition. Don't regard the naysayers in the reviews, give RAK a try.

  44. Nathan McGann

    Aug 09, 2020

    I purchased a CR-V from them which was clean and very well taken care of, Ryan is very friendly and informative as well as his father. Definitely recommend Royal Auto Center for your future purchases.

  45. Joann Deak

    Aug 09, 2020

    Royal Auto Center is bar non in sales and service. It is so good find a excellent mechanic who is honest and kind. I will give him references and repeat services, to that I say, thank you Royal Auto Service!

  46. Laura Hoyos

    Aug 07, 2020

    Great cars with great prices!!

  47. Laura Hoyos

    Aug 07, 2020

    I had an amazing experience here! In love with my car. GREAT Prices!!!

  48. Bret Svites

    Aug 03, 2020

    Great customer service and great people. I’ll recommend them to anybody!

  49. Juan Torres

    Jul 30, 2020

    Very good customer service they will take great care of you ! Thank you to Tafik and Ryan !!

  50. Daniela G Gang

    Jul 29, 2020

    Great service and good price!