Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Monyette Chatman

    Apr 14, 2021

    I just bought a car today. Ryan was awesome. He's very straight forward and helpful. No hassles everything was quick and easy.The car is very nice and clean. Only time will tell, but I'd definitely recommend them. It's a nice family business they have. I'll definetly be back for my next vehicle.

  2. Youssef Tanyous

    Mar 30, 2021

    Good work, good owner

  3. Raulperuvianbar Perez

    Mar 25, 2021

    Thank you very much Ryan, very happy with the purchase of the Bmw, he drives super well, thanks for your time and happy to do business, I recommend everyone who wants to buy a car.

  4. Omar McGill

    Mar 23, 2021

    I bought a fine car today after asking them to hold it for me, for a month. The employees of this shop is honest, family oriented, very good communicators, willing to work with you, and the shop is greatly recommended. Only time will tell for anything else. Thank you

  5. Daniela Horstmann

    Mar 14, 2021

    Great place, great people! Bought a nice 1st car for my daughter here, they really worked with me and they were really helpful!

  6. Brian Walsh

    Mar 04, 2021

    Nice guys, not pushy. We just went for a test drive, but decided not to buy at this time

  7. Michael Willey

    Feb 13, 2021

    Super friendly and helpful and they have great prices on their vehicles! Will definitely be recommending in the future.

  8. Matt English

    Jan 28, 2021

    This car dealership was very professional. They held my car for me until they said they would and everything went smoothly. They worked with me to find a good price. Ryan was very reliable salesman....5 stars!!!

  9. Tom Schmitz

    Jan 27, 2021

    Very nice people, good service. While doing a test drive I offhand mentioned the windsheild wipers needing to be replaced and when we got back to the dealership they replaced them and put in new fluid without a word. Very convinient and not too pricy.

  10. ReShan Moore

    Jan 24, 2021

    I had a great experience buying a used 2010 Honda Pilot from the Royal Auto Center. The Customer service was top notch I asked for a few things to be fix or removed on the vehicle before purchasing and all was taken care of. Very satisfied customer.

  11. Jennifer French

    Jan 13, 2021

    Nice local people with great service. They back up what they sell and good people here. Good place to buy an affordable car.

  12. Khalid Sayegh

    Jan 09, 2021

    Great process great people will help you out recommend to anyone

  13. Blessed By Meghan

    Dec 04, 2020

    Royal Auto Center has to be one of the best family owned businesses. They were so kind and explained everything to me since I’m clueless when it comes to cars. I was having trouble with my oxygen sensors that I had changed myself and when I couldn’t get it to work they found out what was wrong and had my car ready the next day. So thankful I finally have a place to go to if I ever have car problems!!

  14. anghamy voice

    Dec 02, 2020

    Honest people friendly and welcoming good car's to buy there .

  15. MR SIR DIAZ

    Oct 27, 2020

    Excelent services . Kind Trader .

  16. Samantha Michaels

    Oct 08, 2020

    Great and friendly place. Didn’t buy a car yet but I’m definitely considering it once they have what I want.... And WOW the sales guys are so cute might go back to buy one of them hehe

  17. Jake james

    Oct 04, 2020

    Bought my first car from them its in fantastic shape. The service was amazing and quick.

  18. ALMIGHTY CHARLES

    Aug 23, 2020

    Nice family owned business brought my first car and recommending my mother here! Come get your car here

  19. Thomas Wagner

    Aug 22, 2020

    The ULTIMATE car buying experience. Tawfik hooked it up. Back and forth negotiating and got the price I wanted. Their cars are already priced well but you can get a better deal they are willing to help you. The service shop has the BEST mechanics they can solve and fix any problem you have. I’m a picky person and only want professionals touching my car and I would trust them with anything. I get better service here than I did at Daniels BMW.

  20. Daniel Pollunated

    Aug 22, 2020

    Great Service and great prices!! Treated me like family. Cleanest cars.

  21. David Waren

    Aug 22, 2020

    Great place to buy a car! Nice cars great prices. And friendly employees!!

  22. Caysha Nolan

    Aug 22, 2020

    Wonderful service throughout the whole process of purchasing a vehicle. Purchased a Jeep Liberty for an amazing deal highly recommended.

  23. Alexis Gotay

    Aug 18, 2020

    We had I great experience, I had bought a car for my step- daughter and we would recommend it to our friends and family. I will go back to this place for our future car needs. The salesman was very helpful to us with everything we needed.

  24. Branden Everitt

    Aug 11, 2020

    Bought a 2009 Scion XB about 2 months ago. Not a single problem with my purchase and I've already put a few thousand miles on with traveling. The vehicle is amazing, the cost was great and being a non-ny car it's body was in great condition. Don't regard the naysayers in the reviews, give RAK a try.

  25. Nathan McGann

    Aug 09, 2020

    I purchased a CR-V from them which was clean and very well taken care of, Ryan is very friendly and informative as well as his father. Definitely recommend Royal Auto Center for your future purchases.

  26. Joann Deak

    Aug 09, 2020

    Royal Auto Center is bar non in sales and service. It is so good find a excellent mechanic who is honest and kind. I will give him references and repeat services, to that I say, thank you Royal Auto Service!

  27. Laura Hoyos

    Aug 07, 2020

    Great cars with great prices!!

  28. Laura Hoyos

    Aug 07, 2020

    I had an amazing experience here! In love with my car. GREAT Prices!!!

  29. Bret Svites

    Aug 03, 2020

    Great customer service and great people. I’ll recommend them to anybody!

  30. Juan Torres

    Jul 30, 2020

    Very good customer service they will take great care of you ! Thank you to Tafik and Ryan !!

  31. Daniela G Gang

    Jul 29, 2020

    Great service and good price!

  32. Rick Dobrowolski

    Jul 24, 2020

    Great service and good communication. They are honest, which is hard to find in a mechanic.

  33. yaritza rivera

    Jul 22, 2020

    Just purchased a Toyota sienna from them and it was an amazing experience they are very friendly and work fast.

  34. Nicole B.

    Jul 21, 2020

    This place is FANTASTIC!!! Just bought a 2011 Jeep Wrangler. Great customer service!!!

  35. Gian Anthony

    Jul 21, 2020

    Sooooooo happy with my purchase!!!! Tawfik is the man, whooooooooohhh.

  36. Jonathan Wagner

    Jul 19, 2020

    The most trustworthy place I have ever been to. Been going for years and never ever had an issue in regards to pricing or reliability

  37. Sam Tabshi

    Jul 18, 2020

    Went in for an oil change...painless, easy, quick service. Highly recommended ????

  38. Classy Bassy

    Jul 17, 2020

    I had a wonderful experience when I purchased my car! I love it. They are very honest and transparent with you and the Buy Here Pay Here was a huge help in my situation. Highly recommend it to anyone in the market for a used car in excellent condition for a fair price! Thank you guys for working with me and making the process fast and painless.

  39. Berto Ruiz

    Jul 15, 2020

    Very Respectful and efficient staff members and also good quality cars ! I highly recommend this place

  40. Erika Schappell

    Jul 08, 2020

    Amazing business and great sales thanks so much Ryan for the new car!

  41. janelle saba

    Jul 01, 2020

    such an amazing family owned and operated business! the dad and son where the cutest and so sweet when i went there! they helped in everything i needed plus more! i love to support local businesses and this is the best way to do it! the son was telling me how he is in college so it’s an amazing way to what you want and help a local family! such an amazing group of people and so glad to have done business with them!!

  42. Tim Vassa

    Jun 23, 2020

    Great Experience, very helpful and honest.

  43. Hillary Garcia

    Jun 23, 2020

    10/10 I had a great experience while shopping for my first car, they were all very nice and friendly!

  44. Drew Michener

    Jun 22, 2020

    Great service, solid cars

  45. Chad Jarrah

    Jun 22, 2020

    Everybody at Royal Auto Center has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. Repairs are done quickly and knowledgeably, rates are reasonable and the communication is always there. I highly recommend them.

  46. Michael Sawyer

    Jun 20, 2020

    GREAT buying process and friendly staff. This place makes you feel like family. Bought my 3rd car from here and the service shop is amazing. Thank you Ryan from Royal AUTO Center!! You da man!!

  47. Andrew Perez

    Jun 17, 2020

    Outstanding service and prices. These guys were awesome and very helpful.

  48. Izaiah Harris

    Jun 17, 2020

    Very helpful and very fair deal on my girlfriend’s first car purchase. Would definitely recommend.

  49. Jerelyne Bautista

    Jun 17, 2020

    They’re really good! They are willing to work with you on trying to find a car that’s a good fit for you, while being on a budget.

  50. Steve Vasquez

    Jun 17, 2020

    First off I’d like to say if I could give 10 stars I would! I purchased a 2010 BMW M3 and it was flawless. The staff here was very helpful and treated me with the utmost respect. They did not pressure me during the car buying experience and they helped me find the Car of my dreams.